TCS Tweets: TNA Victory Road 2010

TNA Victory Road was live Sunday night from the Impact Zone in Orlando. Here’s the compilation of tweets for the night.

TNA! TNA! TNA! It’s Victory Road night here at TCS!!!

Says @OfficialTAZ on Love and Rayne’s entrances: “I used to just wipe my feet on the apron and get in the ring.”

Amazing how much better a women’s match is when it has heat.

Says @OfficialTAZ: “Good thing AJ’s wearing that robe because I think he just peed his pants!”

Woo! AJ and Joe in the same match!

Says @OfficialTAZ: “Air Samoa!”

That was a great match.

I am greatly enjoying this show so far.

My main event right here.

WOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Says @OfficialTAZ: “(Flair) broke the mold, and that might be a good thing some hotel bars might say.”

VINTAGE FLAIR!

Says @OfficialTAZ: “I think Flair thought he was back in the ring with The Great Muta back in the day.”

Says @OfficialTAZ: “Sometimes in life you have to show your ass. … That poor guy there, he isn’t sleeping tonight.”

Awwww, @OfficialTAZ just buried the sports teams in my city. 😦

Hahahahahahaha. Taz making VINTAGE tap dancing references. I love this PPV.

Says @OfficialTAZ: “Well, here comes the Pope!” HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Says @OfficialTAZ: “What are you trying to say, I got a big ass?”

TNA was good!